If you have booked with our partner Miles:
- The vehicle automatically switches to pause mode two minutes after the engine is switched off. After a further 15 minutes, the journey is automatically ended.
- If you have left the vehicle outside the service area without changing the status, the vehicle will remain in pause mode.
- Please visit the vehicle to change the status.
If you have booked with our partner wheego:
- With our partner wheego, the vehicle will remain in the mode in which you left it until you change the status.
- Therefore, please end the ride at the end of your rental period. Make sure that the vehicle is not accidentally in ride or pause mode.
- Otherwise, each additional minute will be charged as part of your rental.